Blog Post Banner
sopheonevents

Measuring Success: Rethink your Product Metrics

Join us for Product Coffee's virtual event, "Taking On A New (To You) Product," with "Measuring Success: Rethink Your Product Metrics" led by Brian Utz, Director of Product Management at Sopheon, where we'll focus on how product managers should re-evaluate KPIs and metrics for their products, especially when taking on a new product in their portfolio!

Learn more


Product Coffee
January 25, 2023

Product Coffee

Virtual online session
Our community networking coffee chat starts at 7:30 AM EDT/1:30 PM CET. The main program begins at 8:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM CET!

Join now

Subscribe and be the first to know about innovation management and product development insights.

Subscribe

Page divider image

Recent posts

January 25, 2023

Product Coffee

Virtual online session
Our community networking coffee chat starts at 7:30 AM EDT/1:30 PM CET. The main program begins at 8:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM CET!

Read more
January 25, 2023

Product Coffee

Virtual online session
Our community networking coffee chat starts at 7:30 AM EDT/1:30 PM CET. The main program begins at 8:00 AM EDT/2:00 PM CET!

Read more
Footer divider