sopheonEvents

The Radical and stress-free guide to strategic planning - Session 3

March 6, 2024

 

SESSION 1:
The Radical Guide to Strategic Planning: Visioning and Prioritization
Watch the recording here.


SESSION 2: 
The Radical Guide to Strategic Planning: Crafting a Powerful Product Strategy
Watch the recording here.

SESSION 3: 
The Radical Guide to Strategic Planning: Why OKRs may be killing your product and how to measure what matters
Wednesday, 3/06/24
11 AM EST/8 AM PST/5 PM CET
Watch the recording here.

 

Learn more
Footer divider